DW Focus on Europe

Justice for Victims

26:01 | #3529 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2017