DW Focus on Europe

Russian Hackers Target German Elections

26:01 | #3530 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 30, 2017