DW Focus on Europe

Lithuania: Fencing In Russia's Kaliningrad

26:01 | #3531 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2017