DW Focus on Europe

Fears of Losing Eu Workers

26:00 | #3533 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2017