DW Focus on Europe

Italy's Forgotten Earthquake Victims

26:00 | #3536 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2017