DW Focus on Europe

Germany Votes

26:01 | #3539 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2017