DW Focus on Europe

Russian War Games In Belarus

26:01 | #3540 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2017