DW Focus on Europe

Christians Facing Persecution In Turkey

26:00 | #3544 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / November 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2017