DW Focus on Europe

Venice's Battle Against Cruise Ships

26:00 | #3548 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 4, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / December 4, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2017