DW Focus on Europe

Britain's Fishing Industry and Brex

26:00 | #3549 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / December 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / December 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2017