DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3616

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / April 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / April 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2018