DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3619

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / May 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / May 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2018