DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3622

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / June 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / June 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2018