DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3635

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 3, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / September 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2018