DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3640

Anti-immigrant sentiment is running high in some eastern German cities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2018