DW Focus on Europe

26:00 | #3645

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2018