Focus On Europe

Syrians Seeking Asylum In Germany Changing Their Minds

26:01 | #3524 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 18, 2017