Focus On Europe

Britain: Belfast Facing Brexit

26:01 | #3528 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2017