Expeditions with Patrick McMillan

The Rice Kingdom

27:16 | #105 | TV-G

South Carolina rice fields have reverted to one of the most spectacular natural treasures in the South - havens for wildlife and wildflowers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 30, 2013 at 6:00 PM ET / August 30, 2013 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / August 11, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / May 12, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2013