Expeditions with Patrick McMillan

Arizona's Sky Islands

27:16 | #106 | TV-G

In Southern Arizona, Patrick explores the unexpected and unusual diversity found in its prairies, moist Sycamore and maple forests, and lush oak and pine forests.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 18, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / August 18, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / May 19, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2013