Father Brown

The Hammer of God

51:55 | #101 | TV-RE

Father Brown must find a killer before an innocent woman is sent to the gallows.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / September 13, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / November 9, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2014 at 8:00 PM ET / November 8, 2014 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2014 at 10:00 PM ET / November 6, 2014 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / June 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2014