Father Brown

The Flying Stars

50:44 | #102 | TV-RE

Father Brown discovers that a supposed tragic drowning was actually murder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 20, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / September 20, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / November 16, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2014 at 8:00 PM ET / November 15, 2014 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2014 at 10:00 PM ET / November 13, 2014 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / June 29, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2014