Father Brown

The Bride of Christ

48:32 | #106 | TV-RE

Two nuns die in mysterious circumstances at St. Agnes convent.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 18, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / October 18, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / January 18, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / January 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / January 15, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / July 27, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2014