Father Brown

The Mayor and the Magician

47:03 | #109 | TV-RE

The mayor drops dead during his speech at the Kembleford village fete.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 8, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / November 8, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / February 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 5, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / February 5, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / August 17, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2014 at 8:00 PM ET / August 16, 2014 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2014