Father Brown

The Maddest of All

46:34 | #112 | TV-PG

When an ex-serviceman drops dead in the street, Father Brown investigates the facility where he was a patient.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 23, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / September 23, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / September 22, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / December 13, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / March 29, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / March 28, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2014