Father Brown

The Prize of Colonel Gerard

46:56 | #118 | TV-PG

Father Brown is unconvinced when a recently returned prisoner of war is suspected of killing his tyrannical uncle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 4, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / November 4, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / November 3, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / January 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / October 19, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 18, 2014 at 8:00 PM ET / October 18, 2014 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2014