Father Brown

The Laws of Motion

44:53 | #120 | TV-PG

A day out at a local hill climb track ends with one of the drivers killed in a car crash. When Father Brown will not stop investigating, an infuriated Sullivan resolves to put an end to his meddling for good.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / January 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 18, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / November 18, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / August 5, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / July 31, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / February 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2014