Father Brown

The Man in the Shadows

46:58 | #121 | TV-PG

Father Brown finds himself embroiled with MI5, which puts Lady Felicia in a compromising position.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / February 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / August 14, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / August 12, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2015