Father Brown

The Upcott Fraternity

46:21 | #126 | TV-PG

Father Brown witnesses the apparent suicide of a troubled student at Upcott Seminary. Convinced a murderer is at work, he persuades Sid to go undercover to flush out the killer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / February 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / September 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / April 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2015