Father Brown

The Lair of the Libertines

46:40 | #128 | TV-RE

Father Brown and his friends find themselves stranded at Hotel Cuba with a group of hedonists.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / October 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / April 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / May 23, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2015