Father Brown

The Paradise of Theives

46:03 | #133 | TV-RE

When a dead man is found inside a locked bank vault, Father Brown must solve the mystery to save an innocent man from paying the ultimate price.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / November 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / June 3, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / May 29, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / June 28, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 25, 2015