Father Brown

The Mask of the Demon

44:54 | #136 | TV-PG

Father Brown investigates the murder of a B-movie director when the production of Demon Brides comes to Kembleford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 20, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / September 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / September 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / March 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2016