Father Brown

The Daughter of Autolycus

44:55 | #140 | TV-PG

Flambeau enlists Father Brown's help to steal the Pope's coronation gift to the Queen of England.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / April 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2016