Father Brown

The Rod of Asclepius

44:40 | #141 | TV-PG

Lady Felicia's reckless driving lands her in the next hospital bed to Mrs. McCarthy - with a killer on the loose.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 21, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 3, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2016