Father Brown

The Missing Man

43:39 | #142 | TV-PG

Father Brown deduces that the apparent suicide of a recently returned RAF pilot was actually murder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 28, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 10, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2016