Father Brown

The Wrath of Baron Samdi

43:59 | #145 | TV-PG

Father Brown encounters a voodoo priest who is intent on winning back the woman he loves - no matter the cost.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 31, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / May 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2016