Father Brown

The Labyrinth of the Minotaur

45:39 | #147 | TV-G

Father Brown is asked to look after Lady Felicia's wayward niece Bunty, who soon finds herself suspected of murder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2017