Father Brown

The Crimson Feather

45:12 | #153 | TV-G

When Mrs. McCarthy's god-daughter goes missing, Father Brown follows her trail to a risque gentlemen's club.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / July 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2017