Father Brown

The Lepidopterist's Companion

45:40 | #154 | TV-G

Father Brown investigates the death of a photography shop employee who was holding onto a secret.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / August 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2017