Father Brown

The Theatre of the Invisible

45:21 | #157 | TV-G

A contestant on a radio quiz show is found dead after revealing she has read the announcer's diary.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2018