Father Brown

The Penitent Man

44:41 | #160 | TV-G

Flambeau is incarcerated under suspicion of murder. Mrs. McCarthy suspects that he has been framed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 11:01 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 10:01 PM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2018