Father Brown

The Devil You Know

44:53 | #166 | TV-PG

Mallory is forced to turn to Father Brown for help when a VIP policeman is murdered at a bowls match.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2019