Father Brown

The Dance of Death

45:25 | #167 | TV-PG

Father Brown uncovers a dark secret when a contestant is murdered at a ballroom dancing competition.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2019