Father Brown

The Flower of the Fairway

45:04 | #169 | TV-PG

Local feathers are ruffled when an ostentatious American opens up a golf club near Kembleford, and a body is discovered in the reeds.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2019