Father Brown

The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau

44:10 | #170 | TV-PG

Following reports of Flambeau's death, Father Brown races to protect a crown that contains a nail from the crucifixion of Christ.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2019