Father Brown

The Passing Bell

45:11 | #172 | TV-G

A new musical director for the bell-ringers of St. Marys leads to discord, disharmony, and murder.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / September 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 20, 2019