Father Brown

The Honourable Thief

44:41 | #180 | TV-G

When Lady Felicia's home comes under threat, Father Brown is forced to seek help from an unlikely ally.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / November 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 15, 2019