Father Brown

The Resurrectionists

45:08 | #143 | TV-PG

Father Brown is determined to find out why the body of a young man was taken from his graveyard.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / May 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2016