Father Brown

The Sins of the Father

44:37 | #144 | TV-PG

Father Brown investigates when the son of a local aeronautics magnate is murdered. Lady Felicia loses her singing voice.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / February 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 2, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / September 2, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 1, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / September 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2016