Father Brown

The Tree of Truth

44:15 | #161 | TV-PG

As Kembleford residents audition for the Christmas pantomime, a skeleton found in the woods contradicts a murder confession made seven years ago.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2019